Because My Car Knows You Care

October 23, 2013

My mom’s car is in the shop today. Nothing major. Just routine maintenance. But this means that I’m driving. And that I drove us to Meijer’s this morning. And that means that I got my car washed. This is a very good thing. One can now touch my car without fear. And it’s not supposed to snow rain until this afternoon, so it will stay clean for a few hours at least.

P.S. Happy Mole Day! Especially to my favorite chem lab partner! For those of you who are wondering, Paula and I do think of each other every day. (Or at least that’s what she tells me. And since I think of her every day, I’m pretty sure she’s telling the truth.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

