It’s Too Early

May 21, 2014

I’m spotting.  Today is Day 26.  It’s brown.  Or at least it was when I first saw it at work.  Then I got home.  And it was brown mixed with red.  But now it’s stopped.  Like I said, spotting.

It seems too late for it to be bleeding from implantation.  It’s too early for my period.  I really don’t want it to mean what I think it means.  If it’s my period starting…  Monday is a holiday.  If I need to order drugs again, will they be able to get here on time?

Please let it just be spotting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

