They’re Ba-ack

September 17, 2014

I had to get my Mastec bras out yesterday. Okay, so Madge and Dorcas hadn’t really gone anywhere. They were just relatively smaller. Not anymore. They are quite happy to hang out in an H cup again.

Fingers crossed that they stay happy in these bras! I’m not sure Mastec still sells them. When I bought these, the woman who assisted me said there was discussion of reducing their stock just to mastectomy-related products. That means the only local source of large cup sizes is gone. I told her that I was sorry to hear that, and she planned to make sure her boss knew. But I’m not sure there were enough of us who knew about their existence to make it worth their while.

And there we are. Looking pregnant both in belly and in boob. With a wardrobe that finally fits.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

